Are Lollipops Vegan? The Ultimate Answer for Candy Lovers!

Are Lollipops Vegan

Lollipops can be a tricky treat for vegans. While many hard-candy-on-a-stick lollipops are vegan, some varieties, such as Tootsie Pops and fruit and cream Chupa Chups, contain dairy ingredients like milk powder and whey. However, there are plenty of vegan-friendly lollipops available, such as Dum Dums, Charms Blow Pops, and certain flavors of Ring Pops. … Read more